Hey, you're not logged in - Log in

CSU Bar Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 26th March

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 27th March

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 29th March

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 2nd April

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 3rd April

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 5th April

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 9th April

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 10th April

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 12th April

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 16th April

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 17th April

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 19th April

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 23rd April

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 24th April

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 26th April

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 30th April

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 1st May

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 3rd May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 7th May

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 8th May

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 10th May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 14th May

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 15th May

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 17th May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 21st May

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 22nd May

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 24th May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 7th June

BIG WEEKENDER 2019
7th June 9pm - 9th June midnight
CSU Bar & CH1/Chester Racecourse Pavillion Suite
Join us for the last celebration of the year for a whole weekend of events for you and your friends to enjoy the year you've had together.
RSS Feed