Hey, you're not logged in - Log in

Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st May

Charity Zorbing
11am - 2pm
MUGA
Charity Zorbing in aid of Chapter! A charity dedicated to improving the lives of people experiencing severe and enduring mental illness. Please select the correct payment option and email 1708667@chester.ac.uk to book your slot! Happy zorbing!
Senior Management Question Time
1pm - 3pm
Come along and quiz the Universities Senior Management Team!
Sports Presentation Evening
6:30pm - 11pm
The Pavillion, Chester Racecourse
We have 400 tickets available for Sports Presentation Evening for all sport members.
End of Season Meal
7pm - 11pm
Revolution Chester
Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 3rd May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 7th May

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 8th May

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 10th May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 14th May

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 15th May

Student Council
2pm - 4pm
CSU Back Bar
Final Student Council of the year!
Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 17th May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Tue 21st May

Twosday
6pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Wed 22nd May

Sport & Society Wednesday
7pm - 11:30pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU

Fri 24th May

Su Friday
9:30pm - 11:59pm
CH1 Bar, Chester SU
RSS Feed