Staff Team


Your union

The permanent staff team work closely with the elected officers to provide the best student experience possible.

Elected Officers

Staff team

Membership

Sarah Latham

Sarah Latham

Student Activities Manager

s.latham@chester.ac.uk


Claire Smith

Claire Smith

Warrington Student Activities Administrator

claire.smith@chester.ac.uk


Katie Knowles

Katie Knowles

Student Advice Manager

k.knowles@chester.ac.uk


Rebecca Stevenson
Kara Joynson

Kara Joynson

Warrington Student Adviser (Maternity Cover)

k.joynson@chester.ac.uk


Samantha Stewart

Samantha Stewart

Warrington Welfare Officer

s.ives@chester.ac.uk


Retail

Carol Webb

Carol Webb

Assistant Shop Manager


Ana Toma

Ana Toma

Coffee Shop Supervisor

Starbucks


Linda Buettner

Linda Buettner

Shop Supervisor

Warrington


Teresa Lawton

Teresa Lawton

Shop Supervisor

Warrington


Bar staff

Jez Gilmour

Jez Gilmour

Bar Manager

jgilmour@chester.ac.uk

Read more


Tom Maxwell

Tom Maxwell

Assistant Bar Manager & Events Manager

t.maxwell@chester.ac.uk

Read more