AAB Awards – Most Helpful Feedback



The winner is…






“In the Students’ Union we know that it’s key that students receive timely, constructive feedback on assignments to help build and further their academic achievement whilst studying at University.

This award is to recognise tutors and staff who have given helpful, clear and valuable feedback to their students”





Dr Ian Seed  (English)
Dr Neil Pickles  (Biological Sciences)
Dr Yu Jia  (Mechanical Engineering)
Robert Hammond  (Social & Political Sciences)
Tom Pickles  (History & Archaeology)



Achaz Von Harding
Alan Wall
Alessandro Pratesi
Andi Mabhala
Ashley Chantler
Brain Desmond
Carmen Usategui
Cassie Ogden
Connie Hancock
Denise Meakin
Dr Anna Clayfield
Emma Rees
Gill Miller
Jamie Highton
Jeremy Philips
Jez Phillips
Joe Gildea
Lee Beaver
Marc Bendall
Martin Evans
Michelle Ponting
Rachel Webster
Rob Meakin
Terry Smith
Tom McGuirk
Urszula Skryzpik